Profile

mystic_writer: Credit: <user name="stock_icons"> (Stock [Cupcake])

mystic_writer's Journal

This journal contains content only suitable for those over the age of 18.

Free Account

Created on 2017-06-17 16:10:17 (#3221158), never updated

0 comments received, 6 comments posted

0 Journal Entries, 0 Tags, 0 Memories, 15 Icons

View extended profile

Name:mystic_writer
Hello! And welcome to my journal! My name is Ashlee and I am a 28-year-old Native American who takes gread pride in her culture and heritage! I am from the Cherokee/Creek tribe. I am the only one who takes the tradition of being a Jingle Dress dancer.

What do I look like?: Well, I have shoulder-lenght black hair with black eyes. I also wear glasses, sad to say. I am 5'3" in height with an average body - not too fat - not too skinny. Never wears make-up unless it's something important.

What do I wear?: Casual clothes, even at home.

What is my Personality: Introvted. I'm not that type of person who opens up to new people that well. I am shy as well.

My Likes?: Writing, reading, music, watching movies, facebook (lol) Twilight (hahahah - I know - I'm a shameless fangirl), Transformers, Anime, Manga, Horror Movies, anything that has to do with the paranormal, paranormal romances, summer, spring. DIR EN GREY!!! Disney movies.

My Dislikes?: Rude people, people who think they're better than anyone else, spoiled people, two-faced people, backstabers, gossip of any kind, drama, writers block, windy days, winter, tornados.

What is my Occupation?: I currently work as a full-time Housekeeper at a retirement community. I really love taking care of the elders and they mean the world to me.

What do I write about?: I write about work and what's been going on in my life. I hardly write about my fandoms like I use too.

I'm a cat person =D
People [View Entries]
Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth:
Elsewhere: